Washington Small Business Development Center

www.wsbdc.org

With a network of advisors in locations across the state, the SBDC provides one-on-one confidential business advising, demand-driven training, and market research to both new and established small business owners at no cost to the owner. In 2017, business advisors with the Washington SBDC network were responsible for $70,964,828 in capital formation and assisted more than 2,100 small business owners.

The Washington SBDC is a partnership with the U.S. Small Business Administration, Washington State University and other Institutions of higher education and economic development organizations. Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration.

Contact Information for SBDCs in Seattle Metro area:

Regional Manager (Western Washington)
Steve Burke
Phone: 206-246-4445
Email: steve.burke@wsbdc.org

Des Moines Business Advisors:
Rich Shockley
Phone: 206-592-4150
Email: rshockley@highline.edu

Jennifer Dye
Phone: 206-592-4153
Email: jdye@highline.edu

Phon Sivongxay
206-592-3388
Email: psivongxay@highline.edu

Kent Business Advisor:
Kevin Grossman
Phone: 253-520-6263
Email: KGrossman@greenriver.edu

Auburn Business Advisor:
Taryn Hornby
Phone: (253) 520-6261
Email: THornby@greenriver.edu

Everett/Snohomish County Business Advisor:
Janet Toth
Phone: (425) 640-1435
Email: snohomishcountysbdc@wsbdc.org

Puyallup/Tacoma Business Advisor:
John Rodenberg
Phone: (253) 268-3339
Email: john.rodenberg@wsbdc.org

Redmond/Bellevue Business Advisor:
Phone: (425) 885-4014
Email: info@wsbdc.org

Back to Biz Fair Exhibitor list.